About - Atlantic Coast Fire Trucks

Atlantic Coast Fire Trucks was founded in March 2012. We have three locations that serve North Carolina, South Carolina and Tennessee. Our home office is located Murrells Inlet, SC. Our service centers are located in Denver, NC and Ridgeland, SC.

We proudly represent Smeal Fire Apparatus, Spartan Motors, Ladder Tower Company, US Tanker, and SVI Trucks in North Carolina, South Carolina and Tennessee.

Team Info

Parts Department

Parts Manager

Caleb SparksCaleb  Sparks
Office: (704) 966-1898
Cell: (336) 392-8115

caleb@acfiretrucks.com

Contact Now >

Parts Technician

Hannah BlackHannah Tallent 
Office: (704) 966-1898

hannah@acfiretrucks.com

Contact Now >

 

Sales and Customer Service

South Carolina

Steve Dill
eastern usa steve 202

Steve Dill (412) 559-5568
President/Owner
steve@acfiretrucks.com

Contact Now >

Western North Carolina

Rob Smith
eastern usa rob 202

Rob Smith (828) 446-9690
Account Representative
rob@acfiretrucks.com

Contact Now >

East Central North Carolina

Chris Proctor
eastern usa chris 202

Chris Proctor (336) 250-2181
Accounts Manager
chris@acfiretrucks.com

Contact Now >

Northern East Tennessee

noimage
eastern usa austin 202

Austin Simpson (423) 646-2898
Account Representative
austin@acfiretrucks.com

Contact Now >

North Eastern North Carolina

Walter Jones
eastern usa walter 202

Walter Jones (252) 883-1197
Account Representative
walter@acfiretrucks.com

Contact Now >

South Eastern - Central North Carolina

Lance Dill 2018 web
eastern usa lance 202

Lance Dill (412) 496-2044
Account Representative
lance@acfiretrucks.com

Contact Now >

 

Service for North Carolina, South Carolina, and Eastern Tennessee

 

AR / AP Department