Contact Us

Parts Department

Parts Manager

Caleb SparksCaleb  Sparks
Office: (704) 966-1898
Cell: (336) 392-8115

caleb@acfiretrucks.com

Contact Now >

Parts Technician

Hannah BlackHannah Tallent 
Office: (704) 966-1898

hannah@acfiretrucks.com

Contact Now >

Sales and Customer Service

North Carolina (South - Central)

Lance Dill 2018 web
Eastern USA AC Firetrucks Lance

Lance Dill (412) 496-2044
Account Representative
lance@acfiretrucks.com

Contact Now >

North Carolina (Eastern)

Walter Jones
Eastern USA AC Firetrucks Walter David

Walter Jones (252) 883-1197
Account Representative
walter@acfiretrucks.com

Contact Now >

North Carolina (Eastern)

David English
Eastern USA AC Firetrucks Walter David

David English (252) 885-2576
Account Representative
david.english8959@gmail.com

Contact Now >

North Carolina (Western)

Rob Smith
Eastern USA AC Firetrucks Rob

Rob Smith (828) 446-9690
Account Representative
rob@acfiretrucks.com

Contact Now >

Tennessee (North East)

noimage
Eastern USA AC Firetrucks Austin

Austin Simpson (423) 646-2898
Account Representative
austin@acfiretrucks.com

Contact Now >

North Carolina (South Eastern)

noimage
Eastern USA AC Firetrucks Ethan

Ethan King (910) 876-7798
Account Representative
ethan@acfiretrucks.com

Contact Now >

Service for North Carolina, South Carolina, and Eastern Tennessee

AR / AP Department